Rockschool Vocals 2014-2020 Grade 1 - Male Vocal/Audio Access Online RSK091409

Product Description
Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 1 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 1 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 1 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:
• Dear Darlin’ - Olly Murs
• Lazy Song - Bruno Mars
• Fireflies - Owl City
• Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol
• You Really Got Me - The Kinks
• The Man Who Sold The World - David Bowie

Other features include:
• Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
• Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
• Downloadable audio: use your download card for easy access to your audio.
• Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
• Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

In stock! Available to ship