Rockschool Vocals 2014-2020 Grade 8 - Male Vocal/Audio Access Online RSK091416

Product Description
Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 8 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 8 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 8 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:
• Grace - Jeff Buckley
• Apologise - One Republic
• A Song For You - Ray Charles
• Try A Little Tenderness - The Commitments
• Livin' On A Prayer - Bon Jovi
• The Pretender - Foo Fighters

Other features include:
• Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
• Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
• Downloadable audio: use your download card for easy access to your audio.
• Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
• Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

This item is currently out of stock but you may still place an order. It normally ships within 5-7 business days if in stock with our supplier. If required urgently please contact us for the most accurate ETA as some items may take longer.

Out of stock. Available to order