Stravinsky Violin Collection - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Boosey & Hawkes M051106301

Product Description
Stravinsky Violin Collection - Violin/Piano Accompaniment

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection includes theopera and ballet arrangements made with violinist Samuel Dushkin, a pie ce for unaccompanied violin, and Stravinsky's one original work for violin and piano, Duo concertante.

Chanson russe
Danse russe
Duo concertante
Suite after themes, fragments and pieces by Giambattista Pergolesi
Suite italienne
Variation d'Apollon

This item is currently out of stock but you may still place an order. It normally ships within 5-7 business days if in stock with our supplier. If required urgently please contact us for the most accurate ETA as some items may take longer.

Out of stock. Available to order