Our God Is God - Orchestration - J. Paul Williams|Joseph M. Martin - Shawnee Press Score/Parts

PRODUCT CODE: S-35016434

132.00 132.00 132.0 AUD

132.00

    IN-STOCK
      Free Shipping over $50
      Click & Collect
      After Hours Parcel Pick Up
      Expert Advice
      Loyalty Benefits
      100% Family Owned

    NEED HELP FINDING A PIECE OF MUSIC?

    In the tradition of “Canticle of Hope” and “Come Worship God,” the celebrated team of Paul Williams and Joseph Martin gives this anthem great scope and power. Taking inspiration from the book of Job, this piece will be a transforming experience for your choir.

    PRODUCT DETAILS

    In the tradition of “Canticle of Hope” and “Come Worship God,” the celebrated team of Paul Williams and Joseph Martin gives this anthem great scope and power. Taking inspiration from the book of Job, this piece will be a transforming experience for your choir.

    REVIEWS

    DELIVERY

    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE